Sagatunvegen 47A, 2317 Hamar
ÅPNINGSTIDER
man-fre 08:00-15:30
KONTORTELEFON
62 50 97 55

Ansatte

 

 

IMG 2203 Karhild5

Daglig leder:
Kårhild Husom Løken
Telefon: 979 78 456
E-post: karhild@sagatun.no

IMG 2250 Mariann3

Nestleder:
Mariann Haukland
Telefon: 458 35 922
E-post: mariann@sagatun.no

 

IMG 2225 Kim4

Driftssjef/Avdelingsleder 
Arbeid og aktivitet:
Kim Nybakken
Telefon: 400 91 368
E-post: kim@sagatun.no

IMG 1493 Cecilie3

Faglig rådgiver:
Cecilie Bergseng Kinde
Telefon: 454 19 164
E-post: cecilie@sagatun.no

 IMG 2215 Carl

Miljøarbeider med ansvar for
arbeidstrening og 
Friluftsliv for alle:
Carl G. Sørum
Telefon: 415 76 388
E-post: carl@sagatun.no 

 IMG 2219 Kristin

Miljøarbeider med ansvar for
Kreativt verksted:
Kristin Høines
Telefon: 481 84 573
E-post: kristin@sagatun.no

 

 thumbnail IMG 2773

Erfaringskonsulent og
kursleder 
Verktøykassa 
for Brukermedvirkning:
Stine Bekkemellem
Telefon: 404 94 774
E-post: stine@sagatun.no 

 IMG 2206 Liv2

Kursleder Verktøykassa 
for Brukermedvirkning:
Liv Christophersen
Telefon: 941 61 009
E-post: liv@sagatun.no

 

thumbnail IMG 2778

Kursleder Verktøykassa 
for Brukermedvirkning:
Monica Myhrer
Telefon: 404 94 233
E-post: monica@sagatun.no 

 

IMG 2197 Rune

Erfaringskonsulent i 
Ressursbasen: 
Rune Lundquist
Telefon: 481 06 050
E-post: rune@sagatun.no

 

 

 thumbnail IMG 2380 25x36

Musikkterapeut:
Jon Steinmo Hernæs
Telefon: 406 25 790
E-post: jon@sagatun.no

 

 

 

thumbnail IMG 2786

Erfaringskonsulent 
innenfor musikkterapi:
Dan Viggen
Telefon: 938 89 882
E-post: dan@sagatun.no.no

 

 

IMG 2244 Anne 72

Informasjonsmedarbeider:
Anne Grønlien
Telefon: 932 66 842
E-post: anne@sagatun.no

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG 2233 Janneke 72

Medarbeider kjøkkenet:
Jannecke Mello

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
TILBAKE DEL